The Committee Members

Les Pike
Ed Paterson
Company Secretary
Wendy Scrace
Jo Clough
Membership Secretary
Jenny Stiff
Marketing & Social Media Officer
Kim Paterson
Events Coordinator
Jo Gordon
Walkers Liaison Officer
Alisan Perkins
Fire Safety Officer
Les Pike
Safety Officer
Mark Rist

Our HonoraryMembers

This title is awarded to persons in recognition of their work, support, and commitment, given over years, to the bonfire society.
Mr L & Mrs G Pike
Mrs J Brasier
Mr R & Mrs L Harris
Mrs V Wren
Mrs P Halse-Adamson
Mr R & Mrs M Wren

Get Involved

We hold an AGM every year and welcome any member of the local community to attend and share their ideas with the committee. If you feel you have something to offer or would like to see how you can help by joining the society  or committee then we welcome your approach.